HealthCare Resources Blog


Brace Yourselves … Here I come!

Posted in Personal by Pam on May 16, 2010

I decided that it is time to join the blogging world at the advice several well respected friends and successful business owners.  So here we go.  Bear with me as I learn the ins and outs of the blogging world.

This blog (I hope!) will be mainly healthcare oriented to the Puerto Vallarta and Banderas Bay area – with some other stuff thrown in from time to time!

At this point, the only thing I understand is how to type in the box.

Since I have so many past articles, I thought I would take the easy way out and put some of them on this blog.

This week is HealthCare Resources upcoming monthly  mammogram clinics. Two full days of digital mammograms. So, for that reason, I am going to post an article I did on mammograms (humorous!) a couple of years ago.

5 Responses to 'Brace Yourselves … Here I come!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Brace Yourselves … Here I come!'.

  1. SigoTratando said,

    Send me your articles, babycakes, and I’ll get them posted, categorized, and tagged!

  2. garyrbeck said,

    Congrats Pam! Just what you need is another 1-2 times weekly chore you busy lady. Interested most in Hacieda Jaisco.

  3. Adi said,

    Pam
    Congratulations on the blog. May I suggest adding a category on volunteering opportunities, local charities etc.
    Best of luck!

    • SigoTratando said,

      Hola Adi — Categories are not visible until after they are assigned to something. Right now, I’m not even sure all the current categories are appropriate because I haven’t seen the universe of content. Be sure that I will be adding and refining the categories as content is input to help readers locate content easily and relevantly.

      -ron
      Pam’s Editor-in-Geek


  4. They say if you want a job done, give it to a busy person….You are certainly that! Well done on the blog Pam….please keep me posted and thanks for the reminders on how to survive the summers as I tend to forget even though I have lived her thru 5 of them!

    Also suggest you maybe tell people about what to do and how to identify parasites in their bodies too as I have had just them for the first time in my 50 yrs on earth and thought I was dying! I just got rid of the little critters and feel 1 million % better than when I last saw you. It is really common and folk who have never had them wont know what hit them!


Leave a Reply

